CIAOの新作アパレルと同時にパート毎に公開された「FAKE NEWS」の全編が公開。


チームライダーはBruno Hoffmannが率いるドイツの若手ライダーを中心に構成。

全編通して勢いのある見所満載の映像となっていますが、トリのBruno HoffmannとEddie Baumのスプリットパートは特に必見です。


After putting in work over the last year we’re proud to present our latest mixtape titled “Fake News”.

The video features riding from Bruno Hoffmann, Slayer Tom, Eddie Baum, Dima Prykhodko, Jan Hollinger, Felix Reinhart, Fernando Laczko & many more.

Video filmed by: Bruno Hoffmann & Merlin Czarnulla

Additional Filming: Rich Forne, Eddie Baum, Moritz Nussbaumer, Lukas Häusler, Robin Heiderich, Ilja Pavlukevics, Jan Hollinger, Sebastian Anton, Fernando Rodriguez Marmolejo, Felix Reinhart, Moritz Nussbaumer

Editing: Merlin Czarnulla

Title Animation: Lisa Spiess

Music: A Place To Bury Strangers – Now That You’ve Left It All

Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle – Don’t Kiss Me Goodbye

Peter Manns X Munitors – Mine (Live)

Vox Low – Now We Are Ready To Spend

GPC – Acht und Vier

Childish Gambino – Bonfire

Thee Oh Sees – The Axis

Be the first to comment “CIAO – FAKE NEWS | FULL MIXTAPE”